The Best Subscription Boxes for Women

Birchbox

This subscription box is all about “beauty” products. Every month, a box full of goodies are delivered to your home. The items are selected according to your profile and features (such as skin tone and type) so if you think you could use some sprucing up, this is the best box for you. The box includes great selection of brands such as NARS, Davines and Origins.

Wiine.me: $42-64

I am a wine amateur but I recently began collecting wine. My stash is quite small yet but I am looking forward to the day it will grow. One of the things that I like about wiine.me is how it saves me time to find great wines and help me avoid getting disappointed with inferior or overhyped bottles. The three bottles shipped every month for the wine box are specially chosen by wine experts so I am assured that I have the best and most diverse trio at my doorstep. Wiine.me claims that it will be able to transform me into a wine connoisseur as well within one year and I am very excited with this prospect. The service includes an online wine course and an assortment of wine resources and fun stuffs packed inside the subscription box.

BeSpoke: $45

One super nice part of wine box subscription is the opportunity to sample products. BeSpoke has a lot in their list. I remembered selecting the themed “The Butcher Box” in their Bespoke Post Box of Awesome product line because I like to tinker in the kitchen once in a while. I got a beautiful custom-made Butcher block, a Spiced tonic syrup, a Bourbon Aged and a Tahitian Maple syrup. Then I got to include several interesting add-ons that I want to try which is recommended because it ships with your box free: a pepper sauce and a cigar for my boy friend. When I received the box, I was surprised to find two extra bonus, a Slavo salt packet and seasonal Larabar flavor, Snickerdoodle. It is also important to note that I have never experienced an overlap of products from my boxes.

Bombfell: $69

This service is like having a personal stylist for your husband or your boyfriend. Every month, you get an item from any of their boutique brands such as Ben Sherman and French Connection. They also include merchandise from emerging names such as Descendant of Thieves and Farm Tactics. If you want your man neat and tidy with no hassles involved, this box is a must have.

Chic Maker: $29.90

This is a do-it-yourself jewelry kit. Once subscribed, you will receive a monthly supply of items so you can make your own bracelet, necklace, headband or earrings. The items are chosen according to the latest fashion trends, so dig in!

BoinkBox: $25

If you are looking to spice up to your bed activities, a monthly subscription to this service should be in order. For your troubles, you will get high quality adult toys and bric-a-bracs delivered to your door, saving you the awkwardness or the embarrassment of going to a sex shop. Try their monthly “make-out box”, which could include lubes in various flavors, fun stuffs and other sexy things that can enhance your erotic experience.

Leave a Reply

